Sektionen

Aargau

Hptm Cyrille Frey
Innere Altachen 17
4800 Zofingen

Telefon: 079 720 59 17

E-Mail: aargau@avia-luftwaffe.ch 


Basel

Hptm Sven Billo
Bäumlihofstrasse 185
4058 Basel

Telefon: 079 640 08 24

E-Mail: sven.billo@aviabasel.ch

http://www.aviabasel.ch


Bern

Oberst i Gst Frieder Fallscheer
Kollerweg 3
3006 Bern

Telefon: 079 421 70 58

E-Mail: frieder.fallscheer@vtg.admin.ch

http://www.avia-bern.ch


Genève

Colonel Gilles BOURQUIN
Case postale 52
1234 VESSY

Téléphone: 079 333 00 03

E-Mail: g.bourquin@protonmail.ch

https://www.smg-ge.ch/societe/section-avia/


Luzern (Flieger)

Oberst Daniele Tamburini
Seeblick 2b
6415 Arth

Telefon: 079 618 46 91

E-Mail: dtamburini@bluewin.ch


Ostschweiz

Hptm Markus Vogt
Römerstrasse 145
8404 Winterthur

Telefon: 079  373 49 53

E-Mail: markus.vogt@vogtgroup.ch

http://www.avia-ostschweiz.ch


Suisse Romande

Cap Julien Schumacher
Furkastrasse 105
3904 Naters

Telefon: 079 764 87 81

E-Mail: president@aviaromande.ch

http://www.aviaromande.ch


Svizzera Italiana

Cap Paolo Franchini
Via Sirana
6814 Lamone

Telefon: 079 620 40 63

E-Mail: paolofranchini86@gmail.com

http://www.avia-si.ch


Zentralschweiz (FLAB)

Maj Philipp Schumacher
Kaserne
6032 Emmen

Telefon: 079 628 23 68

E-Mail: philipp.schumacher@vtg.admin.ch

http://www.aviaflab.ch


Zürich

Maj Jorge Pardo
Gseckstrasse 20
8707 Uetikon am See

Telefon: 079 669 50 00

E-Mail: praesident@avia-zh.ch

http://www.avia-zh.ch

Menü